Gradient top left

Hip Hop Concerts in Paris

Paris
Hip Hop
Rimebo - Eternal Moonlight release party cover
Rimebo - Eternal Moonlight Release Party
Péniche Antipode
Wed 24 Apr
|
7:00 PM
New
rap
trap
hip hop
Ceddy - Release Party (avec RNBRenaissance) cover
Ceddy - Release Party (avec Rnbrenaissance)
Le TLM
Wed 24 Apr
|
8:00 PM
Free
r&b
pop
Mouh Milano au Cabaret Sauvage cover
Mouh Milano Au Cabaret Sauvage
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 26 Apr
|
7:00 PM
€26.25
rap
CONCERT CEBIJE 2024 cover
Concert Cebije 2024
Carré Belle-Feuille
Fri 26 Apr
|
8:00 PM
Free
pop
hip hop
rap
+1
Hey Stranger! — upsammy (+) Poison Anna (+) OKO DJ cover
Hey Stranger! — Upsammy (+) Poison Anna (+) Oko Dj
Badaboum
Sat 27 Apr
|
7:30 PM
€10.59
ambient
dub
post-punk
+3
LA CAPSULE ENTER THE TIME MACHINE cover
La Capsule Enter The Time Machine
IESA arts&culture
Tue 30 Apr
|
6:30 PM
€2.00
rap
disco
rock
+1
ACIFIQ - RELEASE PARTY "SI C'ÉTAIT AUSSI SIMPLE" cover
Acifiq - Release Party "si C'était Aussi Simple"
Punk Paradise
Thu 2 May
|
8:00 PM
Free
rap
hip hop
pop
Dip Doundou Guiss cover
Dip Doundou Guiss
Le Point Fort d'Aubervilliers
Fri 3 May
|
7:00 PM
€31.50
rap
Fatras & CCo - Béni, Donkey, Tydi S & Lil Zamm cover
Fatras & Cco - Béni, Donkey, Tydi S & Lil Zamm
FGO-Barbara
Fri 3 May
|
8:00 PM
€14.50
rap
new wave
hip hop
Concert — Bambi residency : Turbinaria, Salma Rosa & Jonnnah cover
Concert — Bambi Residency : Turbinaria, Salma Rosa & Jonnnah
Badaboum
Fri 3 May
|
8:00 PM
€10.59
bass
downtempo
POP FLOWER : Laspiz en concert @La Java cover
Pop Flower : Laspiz En Concert @la Java
La Java
Sat 4 May
|
8:00 PM
€12.00
rock
pop rock
rap
+1
LA FINANCIÈRE cover
La Financière
La Boule Noire
Sun 5 May
|
7:00 PM
€15.00
rap
HYSTERESIS cover
Hysteresis
L'Alimentation Générale
Tue 7 May
|
6:00 PM
Free
rock
pop rock
pop
+3
Mardiscover #4 - Sarah et les keurs sauvages & Alba cover
Mardiscover #4 - Sarah Et Les Keurs Sauvages & Alba
Le TLM
Tue 7 May
|
8:00 PM
Free
pop
synthpop
rap
ROZZY cover
Rozzy
La Boule Noire
Wed 8 May
|
7:30 PM
€14.99
rap
rock
Dubplate Station #1 cover
Dubplate Station #1
METAXU
Fri 10 May
|
7:00 PM
€10.00
reggae
dub
bass
Concert Morphée. cover
Concert Morphée.
PlavRecords Production
Sat 11 May
|
8:00 PM
€16.50
rap
new wave
Ether Sessions #3 | Sheng + Jeunesaint + Leonie cover
Ether Sessions #3 | Sheng + Jeunesaint + Leonie
Badaboum
Wed 15 May
|
7:30 PM
€10.59
rap
pop