Log in

or
By continuing, you agree Shotgun will use your email address to send your tickets and let the organizers send you practical informations.
Hello Tech/No! - Catsinka x Bigstate & Friends (Folies Pigalle - Paris) (0H-12H)

Hello Tech/No! - Catsinka x Bigstate & Friends (Folies Pigalle - Paris) (0H-12H)

Sat 22 june
LINE UPBENJAMIN BARTHBig$tateCatsinkaJordan KbrLENNA (FR)
Tech houseTechno

Description

Saturday 22nd June 2019 Hello Tech/No! - Catsinka x Bigstate & Friends (0h - 12h) (Folies Pigalle - Paris) Après le succès de l'édition "Festival" !!! Hello Tech/No! est de retour une nouvelle fois au Folies Pigalle ! Préparez vous.... Main Artists: • CATSINKA (FR) (Official The Spot) (Judas Rec. / Clarisse Records / Be One Records / Renesanz) http://catsinka.com http://soundcloud.com/catsinkaofficial http://facebook.com/catsinka • Bigstate (FR) (Judas Rec. / Baikonur Recordings / Lemon Juice Records) http://facebook.com/bigmusicstate http://soundcloud.com/bigmusicstate Supported By: • Benjamin Barth (Hello Tech/No! - Sun Club) http://soundcloud.com/benjamin-barth-1 http://facebook.com/benjaminbarthofficial/ • Léna Forato (Hello Tech/No!) http://soundcloud.com/lenaforato http://facebook.com/lena.forato • Jordan Kbr (JUDAS - Unstuck Music) https://www.facebook.com/jordankbr/ https://soundcloud.com/jordankbr + DJ CONTEST (SOONVIBES) ••• Only Tech House & Techno Music ••• • Partners: Judas Rec. - http://judasrec.com - http://soundcloud.com/judasrec Hello Tech/No - http://www.hellotechno.fr The Spot - http://www.facebook.com/thespotevent SOONVIBES - http://www.soonvibes.com Clarisse Records - http://facebook.com/clarisse.records/ Be One Records - http://facebook.com/beonerecords/ Kraze - https://www.kraze.fr Paris Techno Underground Frequency - http://www.underground-frequency.fr/ AMW.FM = Amsterdams Most Wanted - http://amw.fm Resident Advisor http://www.residentadvizor.net Shotgun https://www.facebook.com/shotguntheapp/ Happeero - http://www.happeero.com Trax Magazine - http://fr.traxmag.com - http://www.facebook.com/traxmagazine/ We Are Primitiv - www.weareprimitiv.com Insta : weareprimitiv_wap Kapten - http://www.facebook.com/kapten • Tarif: Pre Sales: https://shotgun.live/event/288714 https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1258082 Hello Pass (10e) Normal Ticket (15e) CODE PROMO: HELLOTECHNO 🚕 Viens et rentre avec Kapten ! 16€ offerts avec le code : Hellotechno • Info: FOLIES PIGALLE 11 Place Pigalle, 75009 Paris Ⓜ : Ligne 2 - Pigalle / Ligne 12 - Abesses

Practical Informations

Saturday 22 june 2019 9:45 pm
11 Place pigalle, 75009 Paris, France

Legal Informations

Ticket purchase is not subject to a time to retract (L121-20-4 of the Consumer Code). In case of any problem unsolved after contacting the Shotgun Support through the Help Chat or the email address support@shotgun.live.
Shotgun
Live music events
Payment Secured
Terms of Use
-
Privacy Policy
-
Legal Mentions
-
GDPR
Facebook page
Instagram page
© 2021 Shotgun. All rights reserved.