Shotgun
Search
Festivals
REX CLUB

REX CLUB

Follow
By following this organizer, you accept to share your email with them.
24K are following
Le RexClub est le temple de la musique électronique à Paris. Ouvert du mercredi au samedi, de minuit jusqu'à 7h.

Upcoming Events

Raise Agency: KRL MX all night long cover
Raise Agency: Krl Mx All Night Long
REX CLUB
Tomorrow
|
11:59 PM
€8.80
techno
REX CLUB PRESENTS: SALUT C'EST COOL ALL NIGHT LONG cover
Rex Club Presents: Salut C'est Cool All Night Long
REX CLUB
Thu 6 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
house
pop
techno
Miley Serious: Special Request, X Club., Miley Serious cover
Miley Serious: Special Request, X Club., Miley Serious
REX CLUB
Fri 7 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
techno
Bass Culture: Sonja Moonear & D'julz cover
Bass Culture: Sonja Moonear & D'julz
REX CLUB
Sat 8 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
house
minimal house
minimal techno
+1
Friendsome Records invite HORS-SOL: RIKS, TATIE DEE, YUKO KAKIZAWA cover
Friendsome Records Invite Hors-sol: Riks, Tatie Dee, Yuko Kakizawa
REX CLUB
Wed 12 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€8.80
house
Memento Sixteen Years: Carl Craig & Idriss D cover
Memento Sixteen Years: Carl Craig & Idriss D
REX CLUB
Thu 13 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€11.80
house
techno
RESTE TRANQUILLE: ACIDHEAVEN, MRD, ASQUITH cover
Reste Tranquille: Acidheaven, Mrd, Asquith
REX CLUB
Fri 14 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
techno
Rex Club Presents: Priku All Night Long cover
Rex Club Presents: Priku All Night Long
REX CLUB
Sat 15 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
deep minimal techno
minimal house
minimal techno
+1
Binary Sound: Cedric Dekowski, Felix Reifenberg & more  cover
Binary Sound: Cedric Dekowski, Felix Reifenberg & More
REX CLUB
Wed 19 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€8.80
electro
techno
Jeanne Added After Show: Deena Abdelwahed b2b Basile3 & more cover
Jeanne Added After Show: Deena Abdelwahed B2b Basile3 & More
REX CLUB
Thu 20 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€9.80
electro
house
techno
Molécule Meets GOGO GREEN cover
Molécule Meets Gogo Green
REX CLUB
Fri 21 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
house
techno
Quest404 : Pangaea, GiGi FM, Identified Patient, carin kelly cover
Quest404 : Pangaea, Gigi Fm, Identified Patient, Carin Kelly
REX CLUB
Sat 22 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
house
techno
Frappé présente: Black Loops, Matthieu Faubourg & more cover
Frappé Présente: Black Loops, Matthieu Faubourg & More
REX CLUB
Wed 26 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€8.80
house
PETITES LÈVRES, SOEURS MALSAINES CÉLÈBRE DÉSIRE & MORE cover
Petites Lèvres, Soeurs Malsaines Célèbre Désire & More
REX CLUB
Thu 27 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€9.80
house
techno
Rex Club presents: Danilo Plessow (MCDE), Clémentine, Saint-James cover
Rex Club Presents: Danilo Plessow (mcde), Clémentine, Saint-james
REX CLUB
Fri 28 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
house
techno
Rex Club Presents Radio Cargo All Night Long  cover
Rex Club Presents Radio Cargo All Night Long
REX CLUB
Mon 31 Oct
|
11:59 PM
€16.80
house
techno