Gradient top left
CABARET SAUVAGE
CABARET SAUVAGE

CABARET SAUVAGE

CABARET SAUVAGE

18K are following
Follow
By following this organizer, you accept to share your email with them.

Upcoming Events

Mouh Milano au Cabaret Sauvage cover
Mouh Milano Au Cabaret Sauvage
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 26 Apr
|
7:00 PM
€26.25
rap
DISTRIKT @CABARET SAUVAGE w/ OMAR b2b ORIANA, TRAJANO cover
Distrikt @cabaret Sauvage W/ Omar B2b Oriana, Trajano
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 26 Apr
|
11:59 PM
€15.99
MO'KALAMITY RELEASE PARTY cover
Mo'kalamity Release Party
Cabaret Sauvage
Sat 27 Apr
|
8:00 PM
€21.99
reggae
QUEST404 Originals : D.Dan, Sansibar, Beatrice M. cover
Quest404 Originals : D.dan, Sansibar, Beatrice M.
Cabaret Sauvage
Sat 27 Apr
|
11:59 PM
€21.00
electro
techno
trance
+2
L’Orchestre de la Casbah invite Kamel El Harrachi cover
L’orchestre De La Casbah Invite Kamel El Harrachi
Cabaret Sauvage
Sun 28 Apr
|
4:00 PM
€23.10
¡Afesou Sauvage? cover
¡afesou Sauvage?
Cabaret Sauvage
Tue 30 Apr
|
8:00 PM
€10.99
electro
house
techno
+1
¡Jam Sauvage? cover
¡jam Sauvage?
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 3 May
|
10:00 PM
€12.99
electro
techno
acid techno
+2
La Rumba ¡ Mega Fiesta Latina ! 04 Mai 2024 cover
La Rumba ¡ Mega Fiesta Latina ! 04 Mai 2024
Cabaret Sauvage
Sat 4 May
|
10:00 PM
€15.99
salsa
reggaeton
Casbah Mon Amour (le spectacle) + Noureddine Alane cover
Casbah Mon Amour (le Spectacle) + Noureddine Alane
Cabaret Sauvage
Sun 5 May
|
4:00 PM
€23.10
ATTRAPE RAVE - EAST END DUBS, VITALINE, BASSI, VOID RECORDS cover
Attrape Rave - East End Dubs, Vitaline, Bassi, Void Records
Cabaret Sauvage
Tue 7 May
|
11:59 PM
€15.99
house
techno
minimal house
+2
EL BESTA cover
El Besta
Cabaret Sauvage
Wed 8 May
|
6:30 PM
Waiting list
LES HERITIERES & HOUARI DAUPHIN cover
Les Heritieres & Houari Dauphin
Cabaret Sauvage
Thu 9 May
|
7:00 PM
€26.25
CHEIKHA RABIA & LE GRAND BAL RAÏ cover
Cheikha Rabia & Le Grand Bal Raï
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 10 May
|
7:00 PM
€26.25
¡Club Sauvage: La Wild / Disco Bagarre / Bingo Disco / PN? cover
¡club Sauvage: La Wild / Disco Bagarre / Bingo Disco / Pn?
Cabaret Sauvage
Sat 11 - Sun 12 May
€10.99
disco
disco house
house
+2
L’Orchestre de la Casbah invite Amel Zen cover
L’orchestre De La Casbah Invite Amel Zen
Cabaret Sauvage
Sun 12 May
|
4:00 PM
€23.10
Brahim Tayeb + Projection L'Olivier sauvage cover
Brahim Tayeb + Projection L'olivier Sauvage
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 17 May
|
7:00 PM
€26.25
Automatic : Shonky, Gab Jr. (Live), Automatic Writing cover
Automatic : Shonky, Gab Jr. (live), Automatic Writing
Cabaret Sauvage
Fri 17 May
|
11:59 PM
€18.99
Concert de Danyèl WARO cover
Concert De Danyèl Waro
Cabaret Sauvage
Sat 18 May
|
7:00 PM
€24.15
View More

Past Events

View More

They’ve played here

About

Joined Shotgun in 2019